favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2br - Nanny Wanted FREE ROOM AND BOARD (Boiling Springs, South)

I am a 65-year-old grandfather and have full custody of my 3-year-old granddaughter, she is an orphan. I don't need a cook, house cleaner and such though that would be helpful to help with her. I have been very reluctant to placing this post for I am aware of what many of you will think in your dark minds and I dont blame you, but I assure you those who think that way need not respond. I don't do drugs, don't smoke only have a glass of wine very very rarely with a great meal. I work two days a week and spend ALL my other time with her. I have a very nice apartment in a complex with gym and swimming pool, you would be welcome to come and go as please for I am not asking for a full-time babysitter, I just feel a female's presence with this beautiful little girl to socialize with her and help with her would be beneficial now at her age but it's not a dire necessity. I mean she's at an age asking me to do nails, hair and play make up lots of girly things. I AM IN NO WAY LOOKING FOR A GIRL FRIEND or anything except friendship and kindness for my child, this will require focus however, therefore if you're in a relationship please dont respond. There would be NO COST to you for I pay all bills and food. LET ME BE CLEAR, I am not naive in the least, I am educated in areas of phycology, Sociology and neuroscience. I have studied a broad spectrum of human behavior emotionally and mentally and body language reading. So, if you have any intentions of answering this ad for the sake of JUST a free ride and think you can masterfully talk your way into our home, basically feel you can manipulate me, please dont waste mine or your time. There will be questions for you and I'm open to any, so please be prepared to explain to me WHY you would like this opportunity and your current situation. There will be meetings possibly just a couple all depends on you and your bonified character I find inside, and if you live a distance away, we can do virtual, As I feel confident you are genuinely of good nature and the right fit and looking for somewhat of a long-term stay, then you will meet my little girl, we shall then see how you two correspond. I also have a nice second vehicle that I am willing to allow you to utilize as you wish if you need a vehicle. I am seriously looking for a very nice person with great empathy for children and to just be a good friend with my little girl. There is your own private bedroom and bath and of course you would have full run of the house. It's basically just a free home for you to help out my granddaughter and lighten my days somewhat, and possibly assist you in ways you may need to enhance your lively hood or fill a void for your emotional well-being, she's very precious. It is challenging raising a 3-year-old on your own at 65 or any age, but I'm loving every second. I am very active, and she and I are always doing something special on the weekends, you would find us very adventurous, a third laughter and hand would be nice but not necessary. Anyway, if you are seeking possibly a place to live so you can save money if you work or want to, or if you are looking for a better home for any reason, please reach out to me and we can meet for a nice meal in a public place and see if you are a fit for what she needs, then we may be able to move forward. PLEASE CALL OR TEXT ME AT show contact info . If a college student that's fine, if a long-term divorcee that's fine, if just need a better environment that's fine, no one under 21 years of age please and I welcome 50+ as long as physically healthy, just know this is for the purpose of a friend to socialize with this beautiful little child,,,, you would be on your own time to come and go. Sorry no pets,,,however I am open to getting a pet if I have someone willing to help care for it, she needs a good pet. I look forward to hearing from qualified good individual. This is not a scam, and I will KNOW if you are. I'm truly a nice person and usually not so serious but this is a serious inquiry.

post id: 7746842044

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching